Contact

 We look forward to speaking with you.

phone
229.226.2565

fax
229.228.0444
email
info@alexandervann.com

Alexander & Vann, LLP Attorneys at Law
411 Gordon Avenue
Thomasville, GA 31792

John Turner Holt
jtholt@alexandervann.com

William C. Sanders
wsanders@alexandervann.com

George R. Lilly, II
glilly@alexandervann.com

James H. (Hill) Smith
hsmith@alexandervann.com

Raleigh W. Rollins, Jr.
rrollins@alexandervann.com

James A. Garland
jgarland@alexandervann.com

J. Renee Hall Oliveto
roliveto@alexandervann.com

Timothy C. Sanders
tsanders@alexandervann.com

Thomas H. Vann, Jr. 
thvann@alexandervann.com

David E. Wilder
dwilder@alexandervann.com

Rachel Cook Beverly
rbeverly@alexandervann.com

M. Clay Sewell, Jr.
csewell@alexandervann.com

Charles J. Stafford
cstafford@alexandervann.com

H. Thomas Shaw
tshaw@alexandervann.com

Attorneys

We value a close relationship with our clients. Please reach out to us personally.